Recluse Week

Hey everyone,

Just wanted you to know I'm still here and breathing. I'm taking a recluse week and saying no to most social invitations to concentrate on getting caught up on school, taking some me time, and figuring out my life.

I DO want to get back to blogging, in fact I want to catch you all up on the past few days where I took most of the photos of my food. Just give me a day or so to get some homework done and have an hour to myself. ❤

Thank you all for the kind words and thoughts. I'm figuring out more and more about me everyday.

– Robyn

 

One thought on “Recluse Week

  1. Pingback: My Furballs | Blueberries and Oats

Leave a Reply

