Not in Power

a5661c69209db9442d7b35f860bb2a4a

Bleh. Thought I had it in me to tell you about my day today, but honestly I’m so disappointed with myself and my lack of control with Wheat Thins still that I just can’t.

Blog UPLOAD126 Blog UPLOAD127

DSC01904 DSC01905

Strength training + 65 minute bike

Side note: was super excited when I heard the music from Jesus Christ Superstar followed by Les Miserables during the pairs free skate! Did anyone else notice?

One thought on “Not in Power

Leave a Reply

