Accept Your Flaws

c6ebb219c444910b5044e34cb12e89a0

This is what I’m really trying to come to terms with right now. Much easier said, than done.

DSC01860

Also shared a cara cara orange.

DSC01861

53 minute lap swim

DSC01862

Finished off all the white chocolate chips….I remember why I don’t keep white chocolate and milk chocolate around. You are never satisfied!

DSC01863

3 pieces pizza

OMG the Winter Olympics 2014 are about to start!!! I am such an Olympics fan, even when they are in place like Russia..I can’t help but watch. Hope you are all watching too!

One thought on “Accept Your Flaws

  1. I LOVE the Winter Olympics! In my opinion they trump the Summer Olympics 😉 I wish I had TV…sigh. Keep chugging along even when it feels rough and like the outcomes don’t match your efforts. You’ll get through, just take the time you need to focus. Enjoying the rushed posts anyway 🙂

Leave a Reply

