The 411

Okay guys I gotta make this quick. Here’s what’s going on with me:

  1. Next week is midterms and I haven’t gone anywhere near the level of studying I normally do. I’m kind of worried I may be becoming a “bad” student.
  2. Not only is it midterms next week but my huge important dietetic internship application is also due. The application that decides the next year of my life.
  3. I’m still trying really hard to be the person I want to be and that includes being social. No WONDER I’ve been such a good student all these years without having friends. Friends take time!

So anyway I don’t have time to write up nice interesting posts right now. In fact, I’m debating not posting at all at least until Valentine’s Day when everything is handed in and submitted. That seems like a little long break though so for now I’m going to aim for wordless posts, still sharing what I’m eating.

Hope that’s okay! Here’s just a flurry of photos I’ve taken since we talked last.

DSC01841

DSC01842 DSC01843

photo 1-62

DSC01844

photo 2-62

DSC01845 DSC01846 DSC01847

photo 3-35DSC01848  DSC01850

Thanks for hanging in there with me everyone!

8d979a2dbf65c7c9ffacbd18b68832d5

One thought on “The 411

  1. Good luck with everything, Robyn! Hang in there and take care of school and work while “the crunch” is on. Love, Auntie Karen

Leave a Reply

