No Longer Enough

Happy New Year everyone!

photo 1-46

I took this in a bathroom last night, and the quote is really sticking with me. I would love to do a separate post on New Year’s resolutions sometime, but it may be a little later than sooner. Bear with me!

DSC01661

This New Year’s Day was all about one thing: sushi!

DSC01663

We made a ton! I ate a bit with my dad then took a bunch to Ashton’s for a little mini-party. Everyone loved the sushi. I love being able to share with friends.

photo 4-18

We even got to share in my Dad’s new batch of umeshu. Mmm he cut down the sugar and it is even better.

photo 5-8

It was a lovely day. We all sat around eating, chatting, and playing with Neea. While I am ready to go back to Seattle I will miss these people. Be back in the summer!

Leave a Reply

