2nd Anniversary Giveaway Winner!!

We have a winner! Thank you all for entering this year, it was really exciting to hear what is you liked about Blueberries and Oats.

The biggest surprise for me was hearing that I’m “relatable”. I’ve never felt very “relatable” in my life, meaning I don’t have many friends, so it made me really happy that yes there are people out there like me and we’d probably get along. Heart

I hope you all feel a little bit more comfortable with commenting and that I’m able to communicate with you more. Please always feel free to contact me if you have any comments, need any advice, or hell just need a friend!

Alright, enough of my spiel, the winner is:

winner

#9: Kaz!! Glad you stopped creeping now? ~.^ I’ll be emailing you shortly!

Again, thanks everyone for entering!

3 thoughts on “2nd Anniversary Giveaway Winner!!

  1. Thank you so much, Robyn! I’m glad I came out of lurkerdom to say hi — I’ll try to not be so shy in the future! I definitely agree with those who said you were relatable. Some bloggers can seem so lofty, but you’re the sort of person I could totally see myself hanging out with. ^_^

Leave a Reply

