2 Year Anniversary {Giveaway}

Oh my goodness! Blueberries and Oats is now 2 whole freaking years old! I can’t believe time has passed that quickly. It feel like just yesterday I was taking photos of yogurt messes in my Dad’s dinning room before running off to general chemistry lectures.

These years have sailed by!

Well for my the first anniversary, I wrote you all a nice post on saying goodbye to dieting and learning to eat intuitively. Go read that again for some insight. ~.^ This year I just wanna give you guys stuff!

I kept finding more and more things I wanted to have in my anniversary giveaway so in the end it’s just a hodge podge of different things! Excited?

Just to be difficult, you have to click to see what you can win! Ha!

IMG_1026

Holy buckets! What is all this!?

  • Hello Kitty mug (Duh!)
  • Strawberry Pocky (cause you know…I’m Asian..)
  • Peanut Butter and Banana Chocolate(!!)
  • Chocolate PB2 (85% less fat than traditional peanut butter; I like to use it in smoothies)
  • Handheld milk frother (because I love cappuccinos)
  • Mini sea salt and pomegranate dark chocolates (because there’s never enough chocolate)
  • Jo’s Dark Chocolate Salted Caramels (so you can know what I’m raving about)
  • Teccino Chocolate Herbal Coffee (just to mix up a bit! Can’t drink espresso every day, right?)
  • Choya Umeshu – (Japanese plum liqueur! My favorite!)

So yeah, due to the alcohol you must be 21 and over to enter! I know a lot of my readers are international so I am opening this giveaway to everyone. If you live outside the U.S. though and win, I may have to keep the alcohol. I’m not sure about the custom rules.

How to enter?

Just leave a comment saying what you enjoy about Blueberries and Oats! Please be sure to comment using your email address so I am able to contact you if you win. This giveaway closes on Thursday May 23rd, 2013 and the winner will be randomly selected and announced the next day.

Thanks for reading! Heart

40 thoughts on “2 Year Anniversary {Giveaway}

  1. Congratulations to you my friend 🙂 Happy anniversary! What isn’t there to love??? I appreciate you opening up to us all good and bad everyday. I am truly greatful to have found you, and finally meet you in person!! Thank you for being there during my journey and offering me support. I really appreciate it!! Cheers 🙂

  2. Congratulations!! I am so proud of you!! I love how personal your site is and I always appreciate the new information you introduce as you learn it 🙂 please don’t enter me in the drawing since I won one of them already 🙂 xoxo

  3. Congratulations on your anniversary! I just recently started by blog and it’s always great to see bloggers who have had success and really enjoyed what they do. I just recently found your blog and have loved reading your reviews. I’m from Seattle but have been living in France this year and when I saw your Thai 65 review I wanted to cry 😛 I miss that place so much!

  4. Congrats on your milestone! I stumbled upon your blog awhile ago during my own journey of managing my relationship with food, and I have become a daily reader. I love how honest and blunt you are with yourself in your relationship with food, and seeing that has definitely helped me. Plus, you always have such interesting days and meals! Again, congrats!

  5. Two years?? Congrats, darling!! That’s so exciting. Your blog is lovely. I’m so impressed by it. It inspires me to eat better and reminds me what a talented and awesome person I have been lucky enough to call a friend for well over a decade now! Keep on rocking your blog!!

  6. I feel like I’m such a creeper for having been reading for, like, ages, but never actually commenting! Seriously. But I’m always too shy to say hi! XD (On that note: HI!)

    Honestly, I find your blog so refreshing and candid, and I always look forward to your nightly updates. Your consistency and candor makes your blog a joy to read, and your healthy approach to food/eating is such an inspiration to me. Keep on being you! Your uniqueness is what makes your blog so awesome, and I’m glad I stumbled upon it! ^_^

  7. Congrats Robyn to being so devoted to your causes: food quality, caloric intake, healthy lifestyle & nutrition education. I am extremely proud to be your mom. And of course, it’s fantastic to know what you’re up to on a day to day basis. Keep it up! You are such a winner!

  8. Congratulations on two years! I love everything about your blog. I’ve only been following for a couple of months, but your posts are so relatable and honest. You have worked hard to change your relationship with food, which a lot of people find inspiring and I’m sure you’ve helped a ton of people rethink the way they eat!

  9. Well Happy Anniversary!!!that looks like a pretty sweet giveaway! I just popped over from Danica’s Daily…. What great timing! lol… I think I need to go read…and continue pursuing around your blog. 🙂

  10. Hi Robyn! Congrats on 2 years of blogging! I like your blog because it’s introduced me to the concept of intuitive eating. I also like your relaxed and honest style of writing – as others have already said, it makes it easy to relate to you! Keep up the great work 🙂

  11. I love reading about your daily life, seeing what you eat for breakfast, etc., and just hearing about your family, school, and life. Thanks for sharing and looking forward to reading more about you! Congratulations too! 🙂

  12. Your photography is spinningly stunning and your writing is thoughtful and witty. Mostly I just love your idea of Kintsukuroi…it’s okay to be imperfect and sometimes it can be really beautiful. 🙂

  13. Gah I have a lot of catching up to do on your blog posts! Just got internet in my new apartment 🙂 What I love most about your wonderful blog is getting to know you! I feel like we could totally hit it off in person! Maybe someday when I make it out to Oregon, or if you make it to Colorado! Hehe:) Looks like a super generous giveaway. Whoever wins is one lucky foodie!

  14. Congrats on your two years! I recently stumbled across your blog while at work and I ended checking back in every few days. I love your philosophy of healthy eating and I eat healthy myself, but you post about some foods that I have never even heard of before that I keep telling myself to go buy in the future! Good luck on your path to becoming an R.D.

  15. The thing I love most about your blog is dependability. I know I could come day after day finding a fresh post to read. Mostly people get caught up in life and the blog gets ignored which is really frustrating for the reader. Keep up the good work!

Leave a Reply

