Stains

b8ec7c7b234889187c7c8fd48aadc170 (Source)

Boy did I feel it today. Ug! I stayed in bed until 10am.

IMG_0874

Then, since I was surprisingly not hungry, I did a 10 minute abs workout on the floor. This is pretty much gonna be my new workout for the week until the doctor checks out my foot. I meant to also do a 10 minute arm workout and some punching cardio, but after the abs my stomach was roiling!

IMG_0875

Feeling ill, I did something I never do. I skipped breakfast and went straight to lunch! Red leaf lettuce with cauliflower and Caesar yogurt dressing along with the last slices of the green bell pepper and tomato Domino’s pizza. It’s never tasted so good.

IMG_0876

Around 3pm, I was hungry again so I made a small bowl of cereal with one Weetabix biscuit, 1/2 cup Quaker Oatmeal Squares, a pinch of craisins, and a dash of toasted almonds. Mmm I’m so in love with cereal.

IMG_0877

An hour or so later I found myself hungry, yet again. >.< So I had one slice of cheese (not this whole baggie pictured!) with 8 Triscuits. This new flavor of Triscuit, Brown rice baked with red bean, is really tasty by the way. 

IMG_0878

Somehow I still didn’t manage to ruin my dinner appetite. ^_^ I made whole wheat spaghetti and topped it with a zesty tomato sauce cooked with shredded Brussels sprouts and asparagus, and these amazing TJ’s Giant White Beans in a Greek tomato sauce. It was absolutely scrumptious!

My nights been kind of crappy since I’ve been battling stains in the laundry! I don’t want to go into it but honestly, I need to stop buying so many white shirts.

P.S. turns out it was not wine, but cough drops that Chase forgot were in his pants pocket. -_-

Leave a Reply

