Oh boy.

So remember how I always seem to come down with something as soon as a semester/quarter ends? Well I’m afraid that may be happening again so I’m going to keep this super brief so I can get some sleep.

IMG_0643

Breakfast: Weetabix, fresh pineapple, toasted walnuts, craisins.

60 minute hill stationary bike ride followed by strength training. My trapezius felt fine!

IMG_0644

Lunch: Two slices toasted Dave’s Killer Good Seed Light Bread, one with a mixture of frozen spinach and parsley pesto with string cheese, the other with only the other half of the string cheese. Plus some juicy pineapple morsels.

IMG_0647

After waking up from an afternoon nap I had a headache that wouldn’t stop and felt queasy. I downed water and ate caramel corn. I know, not really the best snack.

IMG_0648

Dinner: mixed the rest of the spinach and parsley pesto mixture with pasta and pinto beans.

Dessert: more caramel corn, water, and Theraflu.

Here’s hoping I defeated this early and will be all better for my trip tomorrow! Which reminds me, tomorrow’s post may be a day late ‘cause I’m headed to California!

Leave a Reply

