Blue Cheese Fail

So I proudly did get in my 60 minute stationary biking last night. ^_^ It made a world of a difference to my state of mind.

This morning I woke up starving though! 

001

I had a giant bowl of Nature’s Path Optimum Slim cereal, topped with banana, dried cherries, and a few peanuts. It was delicious and held me over very well. I really am impressed with this cereal and will probably buy it again.

I then proceeded to get in my workout for today! Another 60 minutes of biking done and done!

002

By around 1pm I was soo hungry for lunch I am surprised I managed to cook this. Unfortunately, it turns out heated up blue cheese crumbles is completely disgusting. Honestly, the cheese had such a foul aroma I actually had to throw out the entire omelet. So lunch was instead just an English muffin with PB&J and skim milk.

003

After my fail lunch my stomach got extremely nauseous. Like, I really thought I was going to throw up everywhere. I decided maybe it was due to hunger so I managed to eat this apple over a period of hours. Eventually I started to feel a little better.

004

For dinner I hung out at Chase’s place and we all chipped in for some Papa John’s Pizza. I had 3 slices (one small one unpictured) of Garden Fresh pizza with a side of steamed green beans. It was soo good because by then I was really hungry.

Over all not a terrible day. I just need to keep on trucking and having more good days than bad. Curse you winter season where my body doesn’t want the fresh fruits and vegetables as much as it does carbohydrates and dairy!

Leave a Reply

